CLIPLIE, THE SKY'S THE LIMIT!

The first construction game made with fabric with some triangles and snap button. Clip and create some objects.

EUROPEAN STANDARDS

  • What is Cliplie ?

    Cliplie is the first construction game made with fabric! It is a cross between an innovative game and a creative leisure. Fun and educational, it stimulates the imagination to create any object one desires, by assembling triangular pieces using snap fasteners, The triangles can be clipped, folded and set up to create multi dimensions objects.

  • What can we make with Cliplie ?

    These objects can be some purses, pencil cases, pencil holders, body armor, helmets, castles, etc… More than 1500 creations ! Once these objects are created, they can be used. Cliplie can be easily clipped together and taken apart to create new objects. Its modular structure strikes out a new path in creative games.

  • Cliplie is also…

    A game which develop the creativity, which stimulate the imagination of children, to have the notion of volume, to make productive activities, to introduce mathematical and geometry notions and to work the user’s motor skills, whatever the age. Cliplie using the sense of touch with its material and its small geomatrically-textured shapes.

Cliplie has been rewarded !

The Concours Lepine 2014 and also 2016 recognizing the originality of my product with a silver medal. As well, Laureate JANUS of the design industry by L’Institut Français du Design, on september 2016.

    Array

Welcome to the world of Cliplie

CLIPLIE, L'IMAGINATION SANS LIMITES!

Le premier jeu de construction en tissu avec des triangles et des boutons presssions. Clipper et créer des objets.

conformité européenne

  • Qu'est ce que Cliplie ?

    Cliplie est un jeu novateur à mi-chemin entre le jeu de construction et le loisir créatif. Ludique et éducatif, il permet, grâce à un assemblage de pièces triangulaires avec des boutons pressions, de créer une multitude d’objets au gré de son imagination et de ses envies. Le triangle se clipse, se plie et se met en volume.

  • Quels sont les objets que l’on peut faire avec Cliplie ?

    Ces objets peuvent être des sacs, des trousses, des pots à crayons, des animaux, des casques, des châteaux, des frisbees, etc. Plus de 1500 créations ! Une fois créés, ces réalisations peuvent être utilisées. Cliplie s’assemble et se désassemble à volonté pour de nouvelles créations, sa structure modulaire apporte une nouvelle orientation dans le monde du jouet.

  • Cliplie c’est aussi…

    Un jeu qui développe la créativité, qui stimule l’imagination des enfants, qui permet d’avoir la notion de volume, de faire des activités productives, d’introduire ou de renforcer des notions de mathématiques, et qui permet aussi, de travailler la motricité fine de l’utilisateur quel que soit son âge. Cliplie fait appel au sens du touché par sa matière et ses reliefs.

Cliplie a été récompensé !

Par le Concours Lépine en 2014 et aussi en 2016 a salué l’originalité de de Cliplie par une Médaille d’Argent. Egalement, Lauréat des JANUS de l’industrie par l’Institut Français du Design, en septembre 2016.

    Array

Bienvenue dans l’univers de Cliplie